BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, XMR Exchange in Samara

we will exchange any cryptocurrency for rubles | dollars in cash in one of our offices: Moscow | Kiev | St. Petersburg| Barcelona

No hidden payments

No intermediary companies involved

Volume up to 100 BTC

always available

Our company located in Samara provides the most convenient conditions for cryptocurrency exchange. As a result of mining or working with partners, it is necessary for a person or a company to convert cryptocurrency into rubles. Cryptocurrency is not included in the world financial system in full, the turnover is somewhat separate. This provides a greater range of different operations, it is possible to make transactions anonymously. At the same time the interest rate slightly increases when performing conversion into money.

There are a lot of swindlers in this sector, be alert and do not fall for their “excellent” conditions, otherwise you will have nothing. We charge a small per cent for the conversion into rubles as we act directly, with no intermediary companies involved unlike similar companies. We work with our customers in a fair manner with 4 major cryptocurrency: Bitcoin (classic and CASH), ltc, ethereum.

Bitcoin Exchange for Rubles in Samara

Bitcoin is the first and most capitalized crypto coin in the world. Frequent decreases and increases in its rate do not affect the popularity in business activity. In 2017 Bitcoin Cash, practically a similar coin, was introduced to simplify cryptocurrency transactions. The exchange procedure is transparent and fast:

ltc Exchange for Rubles in Samara

Litecoins are on the 4th place by capitalization in the world and are widely spread. Their function is similar to that of bitcoin technology performed by means of blockchains and in fact they differ a little from bitcoin. The currency is characterized by high reliability and low volatility. There is a tendency to capitalization growth. If you work with us, the scheme of exchange for rubles is similar to that of bitcoin. All you need is contact our manager.

Ethereum Exchange for Rubles in Samara

Ethereum takes the second place after Bitcoin in terms of total capitalization. The lag is large but some experts give this coin a chance to beat the leader. Ethereum uses a decentralized technology of the blockchain. Hundreds of successful global digital projects have been implemented based on this currency and this fact speaks volumes. There are no obstacles for us to exchange Ethereum for rubles. All you need is to call us; the procedure will be fast.

Btc Exchange for Rubles in Samara

BTC is a bitcoin appeared in 2009 as the first cryptocurrency. It differs from the Bitcoin Cash clone in a block size. BTC block size is 1Mb, while Bitcoin Cash block size is 8Mb. The exchange of the most famous cryptocurrency for rubles is described above.

01.
icon

The terms and conditions of exchange are agreed upon by means of:

02.
icon

We meet in one of our safe, cozy offices located in Moscow| Kiev | St. Petersburg | Barcelona

03.
icon

We count money, check wallet addresses, send a transaction, drink coffee, communicate, wait for money to be credited

04.
icon

We shake hands and agree on further cooperation

Call me back
Callback




Leave a request for exchange




CALL ME
+
Call me!

Обмен BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, XMR в Самаре

Без скрытых платежей

Без посредников

Объём до 100 BTC
всегда в наличии

80% клиентов становятся постоянными

Наша компания в Самаре предоставляет самые удобные условия обмена крипты. В результате майнинга или работы с партнерами, человеку или фирме нужно перевести криптовалюту в рубли. Криптовалюта не включена в мировую финансовую систему полностью, обороты идут несколько обособленно. Это предоставляет больший спектр различных операций, возможно проводить транзакции анонимно. При этом несколько повышается процентная ставка при переводе в обычные деньги.

В этом секторе валют промышляет много мошенников, не поддавайтесь на их «отличные» условия, останетесь ни с чем. Мы берем небольшой процент за перевод в рубли, поскольку действуем напрямую, без привлечения посредников в отличие от аналогичных нам компаний. Мы работаем с нашими клиентами открыто по 4 основным криптовалютам – Bitcoin (классический и CASH), ltc, ethereum.

Обмен биткоин на рубли в Самаре

Bitcoin – это самая первая и самая капитализированная криптомонета мира. Нередкие снижения и повышения ее курса не сказываются на популярности в бизнесе. В 2017 был представлен близкий родственник – Bitcoin Cash, призванный облегчить операции криптовалюты. Процедура обмена проходит прозрачно и быстро:

Обмен ltc на рубли в Самаре

Лайткойны находятся на 4 месте по капитализации в мире, широко распространены. Функционируют по технологии биткоина, по сути мало отличаясь от него, с помощью блокчейнов. Валюта отличается высокой надежностью, низкой волательностью. Наблюдается тенденция к росту капитализации. Схема обмена на рубли аналогична bitcoin при работе с нами. Первое – это связь с менеджером.

Обмен ethereum на рубли в Самаре

Эфириум по суммарной капитализации занимает второе место после Биткоина. Отставание в велико, но ряд экспертов дают шанс этой монете обойти лидера. Ethereum применяет децентрализованную технологию блокчейна. Сотни успешных глобальных цифровых проектов осуществлены на базе этой валюты, что о многом говорит. Ethereum беспрепятственно меняется нами на рубли. Для этого нужно связаться с нами, вся процедура пройдет быстро.

Обмен btc на рубли в Самаре

BTC – это название биткойн, возникшего еще в 2009 году в качестве первой криптовалюты. Он отличается от клона Bitcoin Cash размером блока. У BTC он равен 1Мб, у второго – 8 Мб. Процедура обмена самой популярной криптовалюты на рубли описана выше.

01.
icon

Согласование условий
обмена через:

02.
icon

Встречаемся в офисе, расположенном в Москва-Сити, Башня Федерация, Восток, этаж 22

03.
icon

Пересчитываем средства, сверяем адреса кошельков, отправляем транзакцию, пьём кофе, общаемся, ожидаем зачисления средств

04.
icon

Жмём друг другу руки, договариваемся о дальнейшем сотрудничестве

Перезвоните мне
Заказать звонок




Оставить заявку на обмен




ПОЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
+
Жду звонка!